Toynbee School First Aid Provision

Qualified First Aiders

Mrs Ashleigh Woodall - Welfare Officer Mrs Jade Powell - Admin Mrs Kelly Reynolds - Admin Mrs Katie Greenslade - Admin

Emergency First Aiders

Miss Kirsty Barns - VI Department	Mrs Vicky Moss – Art Department
Miss Holly Dunning -PE Department	Miss Lucy Savage – Art Department
Ms Lucy Gentle – Pastoral	Mrs Annette Howbrook – Learning Support
Mrs Holly Kalogerias – Pastoral	Mrs Emma Breckenridge – Geography Department
Mrs Tricia King – Food Department	Mr Colin French – PE Department
Mrs Rebecca Murchie – PHHCE	Mrs Gail Taylor – VI Department
Mrs Claire Stirman – ELSA	Mrs Heather Sheffield – VI Department
Mrs Jodi Stroud – Learning Support	Miss Brogan Nevitt - PE Department
Mrs Sarah Frampton – Technology Department	Mr Edward Sale - PE Department
Dr Lili Piccinino – Science Department	Mrs Julia Shaw – Careers Leader
Mrs Helen Lo – Maths Department	Miss Katie Childs - VI Department
Mr Damian Teasdale – Maths Department	Miss Lisa Holloway - VI Department
Mrs Rebecca Still – MFL Department	Miss Louise Clegg - Learning Support
Mr Stuart Davis – Media Department	Mrs Natalie Jeffery - Technology Department
Mrs Polly Osborn – Music Department	Miss Rosie Horn - PE Department
Ms Amanda Goldsmith – Art Department	Mrs Sarah Scambler - Pastoral
Miss Zoe Cahill – Pastoral	Mr Alex Griffiths – Site Assistant

Appointed Persons (After 4pm)

Mr M Longden - Head TeacherMr P Lawrence - Deputy Head TeacherMr A Kerwood - Deputy Head TeacherMr R Harrison - Director of Finance and Resources